Day 6

I finally finished this painting last night.  It was difficult even though I’ve done it before but that painting was sold and somebody commissioned me for another painting of the same subject. It’s a Christmas present for somebody who follows my work so I won’t be able to show the whole painting. As a matter of fact, I can only show this corner part. Sorry!
But just so you know, I did a painting again today!
Thanks to my awesome husband who’s taking care of the kiddo’s, and my oldest who kept me company for a while and had toy cars and train tracks strewn all over my studio.detail-day6.

Leave a Reply

