Day 16

Our backyard
Today I started to wonder if I didn’t bite of than I can chew for real this time. But then my husband took me and the kids out for a little walk in our backyard where he’s making a trail along the creek.
That was just what I needed to give it another push today.
I didn’t paint this one plein air but made sketches and took reference photos and then went back into my studio.
14 more paintings to go!
For this 30 day challenge, each painting is 9×12 and for sale for $100 during the challenge. I also include commissions.
See something you like or want to commission me? Pm me or email to Bsnelderwaardbrion@gmail.com.
day-16
Leave a Reply

